Open
X

Unser Team.

SHK


 

Vertrieb Deutschland

 

 

Olaf Biemelt

Geschäftsführer / Einkaufsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -30
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
obiemelt@terra-gebtech.de

 

Andreas Dik

 

Andreas Dik

Abteilungsleitung Lighting

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -78
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
adik@terra-gebtech.de

 

Dietmar Czypulowski

 

Dietmar Czypulowski

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -86
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
dcz@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Enes Maymak

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -84
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
emaymak@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Haydar Arpaci

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -83
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
harpaci@terra-gebtech.de

 
 

 

Cem Vargel

Innendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -93
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
cvargel@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Marius Wellpott

Innendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -92
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
mwellpott@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Finn Junggebauer

Innendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -98
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
fjunggebauer@terra-gebtech.de


 

Lichtplanung

 

 

Vitali Janzen

Vertrieb & Lichtplanung

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -85
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
vjanzen@terra-gebtech.de


 

Sicherheitstechnik

 

 

Dominik Janzen

Vertrieb & Sicherheitstechnik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -89
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
djanzen@terra-gebtech.de


 

Projektierung & Installation

 

 

Ingo Scharnagl

Elektromeister

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -82
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
ischarnagl@terra-gebtech.de

 
Unser Elektro-Team

 

 

Marvin Vahle

Projektleitung Smart Building

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -81
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
mvahle@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Marion Klausmeier

Innendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -87
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
mklausmeier@terra-gebtech.de


 

Sanitär-, Heizungs- & Klimatechnik

 

 

Marco Haas

Installations- & Heizungsbaumeister

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -91
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
mhaas@terra-gebtech.de

 
Unser SHK-Team

 


 

Produktion

 

 

Frank Ziegler

Produktion

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -80
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
fziegler@terra-gebtech.de

 


 

Marketing

 

 

Tobias Bajohr

Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -43
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
tbajohr@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Jacqueline Rahe

Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -45
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
jrahe@terra-gebtech.de


 

Logistik

 

 

Marco Oetting

Leiter Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -60
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
moetting@bab-distribution.de

 

 

Christian Kretschmer

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -64
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
ckretschmer@terra-gebtech.de

 

 

Nico Krüger

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -64
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
nkrueger@terra-gebtech.de


 

Zurück nach oben